My Style, Uncategorized
Leave a Comment

Floral Hi Rise

Andrea_4

highlandspost13

This is probably one of my favorite looks that I have put together lately! I love how effortless it was, but still looks put together. It’s also one of those outfits that can easily be transitioned from day to night.

For a night out I would swap the flats for a pair of heeled sandals with a strap like these

Andrea_1

Accessories are E V E R Y T H I N G! I like to stack my jewelry because the limit does not exist! Midi rings have become very popular lately and I ain’t mad at it. They usually come with several in a pack so I don’t feel bad for wearing all of them at once 😉

Summer is here and that means it is time to hunt down that perfect pair of sunglasses. My Ray Ban aviators will  f o r e v e r  be my go-to. I lovelovelove the oversized fit. Personally I think sunglasses are basic in any wardrobe and the investment will be well worth it!

highlandspost8

Black Tank

H&M Pants (old) – similar here and here

Midi Ring

Ray-Ban Aviator

Images by Chloe Butler and Ariel Sullivan

Screen Shot 2015-06-09 at 12.00.17 AM

Leave a Reply

