My Style
Comments 2

Jour à la nuit

Summer is all about being flexible! You want to be able to run errands, hit the pool, meet up for happy hour, and have a night out all in the same day with  n o  hesitation. This outfit was perfect. I didn’t feel over dressed to go have tacos with a friend for lunch, and it was still something I would wear out to grab drinks in later that evening. july7_1 I got so tan over the holiday weekend I loved how all this gold looked against my skin! july7_2 july7_3 This tank goes with e v e r y t h i n g! I had to go out and buy it every other color they had.july7_5 july7_6 Gap shorts (on sale!)

Strappy V Neck Cami

Embellished clutch (old) – Similar here

Michael Kors watch (unavailable) – Similar here

Madewell earrings – Similar here

Target sandals – Similar here

Photos by Ariel Sullivan

Screen Shot 2015-06-09 at 12.00.17 AM

2 Comments

  1. Amy says

    Andrea! I love your blog and all your outfits are so pretty! I have been copying some of them! Good work girl!
    Amy ❤️

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

