featured, My Style
Comments 4

Quick OOTD

andrea4

andrea12

Hey beauties! Here’s a quick OOTD I wanted to share. School and work have been so hectic lately that it’s been difficult to get any pictures taken or posts written. I am going to be gone for the next few days but I wanted to get this up before I left 😉 I wore this while I was out with Ariel and then also to work later that evening.

I am really into boots with dresses! I like the look especially with shift dresses like this one. These happen to be my favorite boots. It’s awesome that I can wear them in summer but also in winter too…so versatile. And can we talk about this bag! I take this thing to work, school, and the airport. Everyone makes fun of me because it’s so big….it’s my Halloween town bag – any and everything fits inside! It’s also reversible, so I justified the purchase as being a buy one get one free!

Urban Outfitters dress

Urban Outfitters tote

Zara boots

Photos by Ariel Sullivan

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

