My Style
Comments 2

Transitioning into Fall

It’s finally September! This is my favorite time of the year, not only because my birthday was earlier in the month but because the weather starts to change.  l like the uncertainty…might be warm, might be cold. I might need a sweater over a dress 😉

I am so ready to let go of shorts and tank tops and trade them in for knee high boots and sweaters. Layering is fun because you kind of get to double your wardrobe. I paired a dress I wore all summer underneath a chunky knit sweater. These kind of outfits are my favorite because in Colorado the weather is so unpredictable. I can always ditch the sweater and just wear the dress when it gets a litter warmer.

Here are two ways I wore the same dress! What are some of the fall trends you guys are looking forward to?

falldrea3

falldrea2

IMG_0583

IMG_0601

IMG_0463

From fall to summer,

DSC00536 DSC00596 DSC00611

H&M dress

Knit Sweater

Strappy Heels

Dior sunglasses

Quay My Girl sunglasses

Steve Madden clutch

Urban Outfitters Tote

signature

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

