featured, My Style
Comment 1

GREY


DSC01447

DSC01438

How cute is this neighborhood?! I love how much the trees have changed within the past few weeks. We’re having a weird Fall season in Colorado this year. It almost feels like Fall in LA because of how warm its been. I don’t want to jinx us though…(knock on wood!)

Wearing a few of my favorite things right now – a chunky sweater, ripped jeans and booties! F O R E V E R a go-to for me. Outfits like these can be easily layered with a long trench coat and scarf when it gets a little chilly.

Since I bought these Chelsea boots I haven’t taken them off. I am thinking about going back and getting them in every color because of how much I like them 😉  If you have an Instagram account (follow me @andreasanae) you’ve probably seen these jeans E V E R Y W H E R E!  I didn’t jump on the high waisted jeans bandwagon right away but these little babies changed the game for me. They are sooooo stretchy/comfortable, and I love the slits in the knees. They make everything you pair them with a little more casual.

DSC01550

DSC01553

DSC01504

DSC01541

signature

Leather Chelsea Booties

Clutch gift from Sally Beauty Supply

Gap sweater – (Similar)

Topshop Moto Jeans

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Off Duty | andreasanae

Leave a Reply

