beauty, featured
Leave a Comment

Last Beauty Favorites of 2015! | Decemeber

I cannot believe that this will be my last post of 2015! Although this isn’t beauty related I am so happy that I finally started this blog. It was something that I have been wanting to do for so long and I want to thank everyone for reading it and all who have helped me take/edit pictures for it!

Cheers to 2016!

IMG_2006

My first beauty favorite is the Make Up Forever Ultra HD Foundation. Honestly this would be in my beauty favorites every month if you guys would not get sick of me talking about it so much šŸ˜‰ I hate when I wear something that has a lot of coverage and you can tell because it looks like I have a blanket on my face. So this is one of my favorites because it is a natural finish. I also love it because it keeps my skin from looking dry. I wore this a lot throughout December because of how dry it can get in Colorado. AND it looks great in flash photography so I’ll probably wear it out tonight for NYE!

IMG_1999

TheĀ NARS Audacious MascaraĀ gives me so much volume and length at the same time. My lashes are already pretty longish but I feel like this baby amplifies them! And takes them to the next level!

IMG_2008

ABH does no wrong! These illuminators add the most beautiful shine to your face. They’re not like other highlights that look like big glitter chunks.Ā I haven’t been able to get my hands on So Hollywood Ā unfortunately, but SOON! This is the illuminator inĀ Riviera. The website describes it as a rose gold but I think of it more as a pinky shade with a little silver. I don’t know if its because my skin is a little more tanĀ but I don’t see any gold in it. Still so so so sooo pretty and worth the $28! – its huge for a highlight!

IMG_2005

MAC Velvet Teddy is my favorite pink nude lipstick right now! I love to wear this with a bold smokey eye, and also on days when I just have on mascara. On my lips it looks like a baby pink with a little big of mauve-y tones in it. The website describes it as a “deep tone-beige”. I found myself carrying this little guy in purse 25/8

IMG_2015

Another ABH product, because duh! I usually don’t buy eyeshadow palettes with so many colors because I keep my makeup really neutral on a daily basis but I was feeling adventurous I guess. But this quickly became one of my favorites! The shadows are so creamy and buttery, which makes them soo easy to blend. My ABSOLUTE favorite shadow in this palette is pink champagne. Its the perfect pinky, gold, silvery glitter shadow. Hot & Cold and Self-Made are my day-to-day faves. I like to throw those all over the lid and the crease with some mascara.

IMG_2018

I just just just bought this Milani blush in Luminoso but I love it so much already! I binge watch youtube makeup tutorials and one of my favorite gurus uses this so much so I thought I would check it out. I got it at Walmart for like $7! It is the perfect peachy-pink coral shade. It is definitely luminous just like the name states. It looks like a really pretty natural flush on the cheeks. It definitely looks like a summery blush and you’re probably wondering why its in my December favorites but it is so versatile. You can 10o% wear this in spring, summer, winter, and fall šŸ˜‰

 

signature

Leave a Reply

