featured, My Style
Leave a Comment

Mixing Moods.

How To Style Black Skinny Jeans

My new favorite shirt! It’s always a good day when you go into Forever 21 and find something without having to dig through piles and piles of sale clothing. Just to find out that what you found isn’t in your size!

BUT I love how girly this top is – it’s pink, there’s ruffles, and pleating down the front! Paired with these ballet flats it makes me feel like a ballerina. To mix thangs up a bit I wore black skinny jeans and my leather jacket (also one of my new favorites 🙂

IMG_2111

I wore this cuuuuuuute little bralette from Urban Outfitters underneath. I didn’t button the blouse all the way so it would peek through just a little 😉 The silver hardware on the jacket is a good contrast between the frilly blouse and gold accessories.

How To Style Leather Jacket

IMG_2113

Bralette

Vegan Leather Jacket (similar)

Forever 21 ruffle top (similar here and here)

signature

Leave a Reply

