Inspiration, Uncategorized
Leave a Comment

NYFW 2016 | Street Style

I can’t believe NYFW has come and gone already!

I haven’t made it there yet but I still get very excited to new collections and all the street style snaps photographers take. I stalk social media religiously around this week. I love to see my favorite bloggers share some behind the scenes action from all the shows they go to. I also love when designers post their shows live on their websites, it makes me feel like I’m there even when I’m at home in bed a million miles away 😉 I can’t wait to see what London, Milan, and Paris Fashion Week have in store for us.

Here are some of my favorite street style outfits. All images from collagevintage.com

X,

NYFW-New_York_Fashion_Week-Fall_Winter-17-Street_Style-2-1NYFW-New_York_Fashion_Week-Fall_Winter-17-Street_Style-4NYFW-New_York_Fashion_Week-Fall_Winter-17-Street_Style-Leandra_Medine-Man_Repeller-Jeans-Military_Jacket-5NYFW-New_York_Fashion_Week-Fall_Winter-17-Street_Style-Light_Blue_Jacket-Printed_Trousers-3NYFW-New_York_Fashion_Week-Fall_Winter-17-Street_Style-Margaret_Zhang-NYFW-New_York_Fashion_Week-Fall_Winter-17-Street_Style-Maxi_Scarf-Trench-

Leave a Reply

