Inspiration, Uncategorized
Leave a Comment

VERY into: Adidas x Stan Smith

I know, I know! I’m late to the party.

I was ultra reluctant to buy a pair of sneakers because the only time you will ever catch me in a pair is when I go to the gym….. every other leap year. Howeva, I’ve seen so many celebs and fashion bloggers rocking them all over the internet that I caved. (Story of mi vida 🙂

These are fashion’s favorite sneaker right now and I ain’t mad at it. I’ve seen these cuties worn with workout gear, skirts, dresses, leather, denim, YOU NAME IT. I like that it adds an effortless vibe to whatever you’re wearing.

Here are some inspo pictures that I looked to while I was deciding if I was going to buy them or not and also some of my favorite street style looks.

Denim 

stansmith1.jpg

Photo: wheredidugetthat.com

HM-trend-mohair-blend-grey-oversized-sweater-forever-21-ripped-knee-jeans-Stan-Smith-white-and-black-sneakers-comfy-fall-look-2.jpg

 

Dress

stansmith2.jpg

Photo: vouge.com

 

Maxi Skirt

main.original.640x0c.jpg

Photo: whowhatwear.com

 

My favorite

kendall-jenner-286c47fd-8511-4524-84e4-da3057fd2668.jpg

Leave a Reply

