featured, My Style, Uncategorized
Leave a Comment

Olive you, boyfriend jeans

andreasanaeThirsty Thursday? Throwback Thursday? So many different types of day you could have! Either way..happy Thursday!

In Colorado I think we’re finalllllly transitioning into Spring! March is our snowiest month but its been unexpectedly warm. This day I wanted to be comfy, warm and cool all at the same time

Boyfriend jeans are always a yes for me. I’m pretty picky about the wash and the fit of them though so sometimes I find it hard to find a good pair. These fit perfect around the waist and are still baggy around my thighs (always my problem). They also have a mid wash. I find that a lot of boyfriend jeans or even vintage boyfriend jeans are SO light. I do not like lighter jeans AT ALL. I was so excited I found these, at Target, for the low!

andreasanae

andreasanae

Obsessing over these Zara booties! I have a million pair in black so I though I would step out of my comfort zone and get the camel ones. I was a little weary about the cowboy details but I think they’re my favorite part about them now.

Here I threw on an olive cape over my grey top. I love how well the olive mixes with the camel boots and the bag

andreasanae

andreasanae

IMG_2313

Wearing: Zara Booties | H&M Top | Target Boyfriend Jeans (similar) | Urban Outfitters Bag (similar) | Urban Outfitters cape (similar) | Sunglasses

 

signature

Leave a Reply

