featured, My Style, Uncategorized
Comments 5

Who What Wear x Target

Target and Who What Wear collection

I live and breathe for Target collaborations! Liz, my coworker, and I are always gushing about all the new goodies we can find at Target, and all the things we buy just because. Even (especially) if we don’t need them ūüėČ

Who What Wear launched their collection with Target just a few months ago. I thought it was just going to be the several pieces that they had out¬†but they are actually going to release a new collection every month! (AHH!) So I guess I didn’t have to drive to a Target 30 minutes away from my house, hours before work, just to make sure I got what I wanted… If you’re hype on fashion trends and don’t want to spend high fashion money, you will love this! Everything is under $5o.

These pieces I’m wearing are from the first round. Who What Wear initially¬†created wardrobe builders – leather jackets, boyfriend jeans, crew neck sweaters, and so many other fun things. I fell in love with all the prints!

I love that Target is always collaborating with brands to bring customers trendy statement pieces for affordable prices. I’m sure there are some of you out there reading this that are Target fiends like myself and can recall some past collections. This WWW collab along with the Prabal Gurung, Aldo, and Orla Kiely are my personal¬†favorites.

All I know is that this monthly collab is NOT going curve my Target addiction in ANY way…

DSC01956Who What Wear and TargetTarget and Who What WearTarget and Who What Wear collectionTarget and Who What Wear collection

Wearing: Striped Shirt | Skirt | Zara Booties | Blank NYC leather jacket (similar)

 

signature

5 Comments

  1. Pingback: I think it’s Spring | andreasanae

Leave a Reply

