Inspiration, Uncategorized
Leave a Comment

The Latest Denim Trend

One of my favorite things about fashion is how trends come and go and how certain key pieces of an era circle back around. I can remember wearing overalls in elementary school and later thinking how I would never touch the things again. Alas, here we are in 2016 and I’m pining over Paige Denim overalls.

Buuuut this post is about the last trend in denim: cropped jeans

Flared, skinny, you name it – as long as they are cropped. I was indifferent on the crop at first but now I’m totally into it. I think a deep wash and a white button down with a pair of heeled sandals would be so cute for a night out, or even with a pair of sneakers for the day time.

How would you style this new trend?

croppeddenim2croppeddenim3croppeddenim4croppeddenim1croppeddenim5croppeddenim6croppeddenim7croppeddenim8croppeddenim9

 

signature

Leave a Reply

