My Style, Uncategorized
Leave a Comment

Little Denim Shorts

Who What Wear x Target collection

Loving this latest Who What Wear x Target collaboration for this month! Here I’m just wearing a black peplum from the collection with my new favoritest denim shorts 😉

This top can definitely be dressed up, but 10 times out of 9 I like to be more casual. Especially on days like this where it was like 100 degrees! And this necklace is everything to me. I got it in Puerto Rico last year and if I could wear it with all my outfits I would!

Who What Wear x Target collectionWho What Wear x Target collectionWho What Wear x Target collection

Target x Who What Wear collection

Denim Shorts

Personal Style, Beauty and Lifestyle | andreasanae

Leave a Reply

