My Style, Uncategorized
Comments 2

High Waisted Pencil Skirt

High Waisted Pencil Skirt | andreasanae

Hello! Its been three long. I feel like a horrible mother thats neglected their child! But I’m back….and I’m so much better (Shameless Bryson Tiller lyric drop 😉

This time around I’m casually slaying a high waisted pencil skirt. The rusty orange/brown color on this little baby is GIVING IT TO ME 

I wanted to show you all how I style pencil skirts on a regular degular day. I used to think I could only wear skirts like these if I was going out, wearing heels, going to work or something. I think now that I’m getting older (..why?) I feel more comfortable mixing night and day clothing.

Since the skirt is a solid I decided to go with a striped v-neck tee. The skirt is tight at the waist and around my hips so to make it  “day time appropriate”  the t-shirt was a perfect opposite. Its pretty loose fitting and super casual. I just tied a knot in it so you can still see how the skirt cinched my waist.

High Waisted Pencil SkirtHigh Waisted Pencil Skirt | andreasanae

These huarache sandals are the cutest things I’ve ever bought!  I will plan all future outfits and activities around these.. 😉 My legs are pretty long so I don’t usually have to worry about skirts being to long to wear flats.

And the bucket bag is back baby!

High Waisted Pencil Skirt | andreasanaeHigh Waisted Pencil Skirt | andreasanae

High Waisted Pencil Skirt | andreasanaeHigh Waisted Pencil Skirt | andreasanaeHigh Waisted Pencil Skirt | andreasanae

Pencil Skirt

Similar T-shirt – I can’t find it on the website but they literally have them at every Target

Huarache Sandals

Personal Style, Beauty and Lifestyle | andreasanae

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

