featured, My Style
Leave a Comment

The Leaves Have Changed

Here I’m wearing a lot of my favorite things: cropped flares, loafers, and a big sweater. My favorite part about fall is that I get to wear sweaters but show a little skin at the same time.

I think 10/10 people aren’t into this high waisted, mom/cropped jean but I’m living for it. I would wear these everyday if I could!

Cropped Flare Jeans | andreasanaeCropped Flare Jeans | andreasanaeCropped Flare Jeans | andreasanaeCropped Flare Jeans | andreasanaeCropped Flare Jeans | andreasanae

Is anything ever THIS funny? 😉

 

Loafers

Madewell Jeans (Similar)

Sweater (Similar)

Knotted Belt

Celine Sunglasses

Personal Style, Beauty and Lifestyle | andreasanae

Leave a Reply

