Inspiration, Uncategorized
Comments 2

Speaking Spring into Existence

Spring or Sprung. It’s like California or Bust……get it?!

I’m all about speaking things into existence. Therefore, we’re talking about all the things I cannot wait to wear once it starts getting warmer. I don’t know about you guys but I honestly feel like winter is the longest season. It just drags on and on and on AND ON! It’s probably just as long as all the other seasons but I am more than ready to see it go. I’m pale and I want to wear sandals again!

Do you hear me or do you hear me?

Anyways, right now I am into boyfriend jeans, button ups, espadrilles, and t shirt dresses with sneakers. Here I am sharing some of the pictures I used for inspiration while shopping. Yes, I have already bought some spring and summer pieces 😉

Spring Style Spring Style Spring Style | andreasanaeSpring Style | andreasanaeSpring Style | andreasanaeSpring Style | andreasanaeSpring Style | andreasanaenyfw7springstyle6croppeddenim7

 

Images: WhoWhatWear, Pintrest, CollageVintage, Style.com

Personal Style, Beauty and Lifestyle | andreasanae

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

