My Style, Uncategorized
Comments 2

Follow Me To…

Styling Grey Jeans | andreasanae

This is an outfit I wear almost errday

On this day I was just running some errands, I stopped at a coffee shop and also my second favorite place on earth – World Market. This look is slightly monochromatic, which I love. I’m wearing dark grey jeans and a grey distressed button up.

This black vintage bag does not leave my side. Although now that I use it SO much I’m afraid that the handles are loosening and I’ll be devastated if it breaks. I’m very into bandanas around the handles of my smaller bags right now. I think it adds a little extra flare and individuality to a look.

Styling Grey Jeans | andreasanaeStyling Grey Jeans | andreasanaeStyling Grey Jeans | andreasanaeStyling Grey Jeans | andreasanaeStyling Grey Jeans | andreasanaeStyling Grey Jeans | andreasanaeunspecified-7

Jeans: Target (similar)

Shoes

Vintage Bag

Zara Shirt

Personal Style, Beauty and Lifestyle | andreasanae

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

