My Style, Uncategorized
Comments 3

All day, everyday

How effortless does this look? Personally, I think jewelry can elevate an outfit from 1 to 10. You won’t catch me dead without at least a pair of earrings on šŸ˜‰

I’m deciding to take a different direction with my blog. Instead of trying to style specific outfits I want to show you guys what I’m actually wearing.

Here I have on my FAVORITE high waisted jeans from H&M. Which they don’t sell anymore and I’m bummed. Believe mw when I say I’ve tried to stock up on these bad boys. They fit perfectly and I am VERY into raw hems right now.

I’ve paired them with my step satin black tank top which has been in almost every one of my posts, a cardigan for the questionable Colorado weather and espadrilles. I already know I am going to wear the crap out of these this summer.

Everyday Outfit | andreasanaeEveryday Outfit | andreasanaeEspadrillesEveryday Outfit | andreasanae

Abercrombie and Fitch tank

H&M jeans

ASOS Espadrilles

Forever 21 cardigan

Madewell necklace

Urban Outfitters bracelet

Personal Style, Beauty and Lifestyle | andreasanae

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

